Neverending Pile Challenge: Frost

So I’m late again with my challenge post. But the Inlinkz is still open, so I’m going for it!

Revlon Parfumerie Lavender Soap is a scented frost polish. It’s a very pale lavender that looks almost silvery. When dry, it smells like lavender soap, which sounds like a good thing, but the scent had too much of a chemical overtone to really smell fresh.

I added a half-moon accent nail using Julep Flora. For some reason in my head, I thought these colors were closer in saturation than they really are. Flora is a really nice jelly polish. If you don’t topcoat it, it looks a lot like grape jelly to me. It needs a topcoat if you want a shiny finish.

Revlon Parfumerie Lavender Soap

Thanks for reading! Check out the other frost posts by clicking the Inlinkz button below.

Leave a Reply

